No Glove No Love


Sports / Jul. 28, 2016 11:00am EDT

Team No Glove No Love beat the Rebels to win the 4th Annual Wight Memorial Rubberball Tournament in Tunbridge. Back row: Jackson Howe, Luke Russ, Alex Rowe, Jason Hicks, Louis D.J. Craven, and Josh Hill. Front row: Ben Cronan, Mashia McCullough, Summer Spaulding, and Dominic Craven. Missing: Nicole Begin and Rachel Moore. The tournament was put on by the Wight Family, Galluzzo Family, and Kevin Barnaby. (Provided)

Return to top